All alone with my parents / Anne ve Babamla başbaşa

It turns out, I live here only with Papa and Mama. After Grandpa and Grandma, Dede and Babanne have left me 😦 This is not right! I’m supposed to trust that my parents can take of me on their own? I told you about my suspicions in my last report and now I’m all alone with them.
If you don’t receive any further reports from me, send in the cavalry!

Grandma ve Grandpa’dan sonra Dede ve Babanne’de beni bırakıp gittiler 😦 Bu hesapta yoktu, ne yani şimdi bana sahiden babamla annem mi bakacaklar? Gülsem mi ağlasam mı? Ağlayayım bari henüz gülme işini tam beceremiyorum.

Leave a Reply

