Allow me to introduce "Ben”! İlk arkadaşım Ben

Bugün “Ben” ile tanıştım ve öğrendim ki dünyadaki tek bebek ben değilim. Ben ile gayet iyi anlaştık, anne ve babalarımızı eğitme konusunda fikir alışverişlerinde bulunduk.

Well it turns out, I’m not “unique”, there are others like me! Today, I met “Ben”. Ben is not quite not like me (Ben is a “boy”!) but pretty close. We’ve discussed some strategies in dealing with our parents and exchanged some poop stories. All and all, it was a pleasant day.

PS: Do I look cool in my new outfit or what? Special thanks to my most far away fans in Mexico City Jonathan & Robyn!

Leave a Reply

