I can see the other side of the sun!

I turned six months old today and I’m very excited. So, as soon as the clock struck midnight last night, I was ready to party. But, no one was around, so I used my well-honed vocal skills to gather the troops. But no one wanted to party, so eventually I had to go back to sleep.

First thing this morning I decided to try again and this time Babanne was willing to celebrate with me for awhile. Good thing someone around here is on my wavelength! In other news, I made my first international trip on Sunday – to France. I couldn’t see very well or move very much since I was so bundled up, but far as I could tell, it looked an awful lot like Switzerland. I did almost get my hands on some crepes though…



Leave a Reply

